1439 Main Street • Peckville, PA 18452 • (570)-383-3340

Borough Members

BlakeLy Borough Members & Contacts

MANAGER
Thomas J Wascura – twascura@blakelyborough.org

Assistant MANAGER
Christopher R. Paone – cpaone@blakelyborough.org


MAYOR
Jeanette Acciare-Mariani - jacciaremariani@hotmail.com


PRESIDENT
Joseph Quinn


VICE PRESIDENT
Patrick Zwanch - ptzwanch@yahoo.com


COUNCIL
Michael Henzes – mhenzes1@gmail.com
Joseph Ercolani – erc2BAM@aol.com
Louis Parri - bear4767@verizon.net
Kevin Swift – smoothy1960@msn.com
Jeffrey Cruciani - jeffcru@hotmail.com

CONTROLLER
Edward Alco

TAX COLLECTOR
Debbie Rotell


Blakely electric LIGHT OFFICE
Donna Forgione - dforgione@blakelyborough.org

 

ACCOUNTs Payable/receivable 
Dawn Santarsiero – dsantarsiero@blakelyborough.org


PAYROLL/HR
Margie Staback - mstaback@blakelyborough.org


Zoning & Code Enforcement

 

Zoning & Code Enforcement Officer
Thomas J Wascura – twascura@blakelyborough.org

 

Assistant zoning & code enforcement officer
Christopher R. Paone – cpaone@blakelyborough.org