1439 Main Street • Peckville, PA 18452 • (570)-383-3340

Borough Members

BlakeLy Borough Members & Contacts

MANAGER/secretary/treasurer
Thomas J Wascura – twascura@blakelyborough.org

Assistant MANAGER/secretary/treasurer
Christopher R. Paone – cpaone@blakelyborough.org


MAYOR
Jeanette Acciare-Mariani - jmariani@blakelyborough.org


PRESIDENT
Joseph F. Ercolani, Jr. – jercolani@blakelyborough.org


VICE PRESIDENT
Louis R. Parri - lparri@blakelyborough.org


COUNCIL
Michael Henzes – mhenzes@blakelyborough.org
Joseph Munley - jmunley@blakelyborough.org
Patrick Zwanch - pzwanch@blakelyborough.org
Kevin Swift – kswift@blakelyborough.org
Jeffrey Cruciani - jcruciani@blakelyborough.org

CONTROLLER
Edward Alco, Jr. - ealco@blakelyborough.org

TAX COLLECTOR
Debbie Rotell


Blakely electric LIGHT OFFICE
Donna Forgione - dforgione@blakelyborough.org

 

ACCOUNTs Payable/receivable 
Dawn Santarsiero – dsantarsiero@blakelyborough.org


PAYROLL/Human resrouces
Margie Staback - mstaback@blakelyborough.org


Zoning & Code Enforcement

 

Zoning & Code Enforcement Officer
Thomas J Wascura – twascura@blakelyborough.org

 

Assistant zoning & code enforcement officer
Christopher R. Paone – cpaone@blakelyborough.org