1439 Main Street • Peckville, PA 18452 • (570)-383-3340

Borough Members

BlakeLy Borough Members & Contacts

MANAGER/secretary/treasurer
Thomas J Wascura – twascura@blakelyborough.org

Assistant MANAGER/secretary/treasurer
Christopher R. Paone – cpaone@blakelyborough.org


MAYOR
Jeanette Acciare-Mariani - jacciaremariani@hotmail.com


PRESIDENT
Joseph F. Ercolani, Jr. – erc2BAM@aol.com


VICE PRESIDENT
Louis R. Parri - bear4767@verizon.net


COUNCIL
Michael Henzes – mhenzes1@gmail.com
Joseph Munley - josephmunley@yahoo.com
Patrick Zwanch - ptzwanch@yahoo.com
Kevin Swift – smoothy1960@msn.com
Jeffrey Cruciani - jeffcru@hotmail.com

CONTROLLER
Edward Alco, Jr.

TAX COLLECTOR
Debbie Rotell


Blakely electric LIGHT OFFICE
Donna Forgione - dforgione@blakelyborough.org

 

ACCOUNTs Payable/receivable 
Dawn Santarsiero – dsantarsiero@blakelyborough.org


PAYROLL/Human resrouces
Margie Staback - mstaback@blakelyborough.org


Zoning & Code Enforcement

 

Zoning & Code Enforcement Officer
Thomas J Wascura – twascura@blakelyborough.org

 

Assistant zoning & code enforcement officer
Christopher R. Paone – cpaone@blakelyborough.org