Font Size

Elected Officials

MAYOR
Jeanette Acciare-Mariani - jmariani@blakelyborough.org

PRESIDENT
Louis R. Parri - lparri@blakelyborough.org


VICE PRESIDENT
Jeffrey Cruciani - jcruciani@blakelyborough.org

COUNCIL
Michael Henzes – mhenzes@blakelyborough.org
Joseph Munley - jmunley@blakelyborough.org
Patrick Zwanch - pzwanch@blakelyborough.org
Kevin Swift – kswift@blakelyborough.org
Joseph F. Ercolani, Jr. – jercolani@blakelyborough.org

CONTROLLER
Edward Alco, Jr. - ealco@blakelyborough.org

TAX COLLECTOR
Debbie Rotell